Schedule

Saturday

Praise & Worship, Welcome, Introductions

10:45 AM EST | 9:45 AM CST | 8:45 AM MST | 7:45 AM PST

Why this? Why now? We will answer those questions and cast the vision of why it is important to equip America.

Training and Role Play

11:00 AM EST | 10:00 AM CST | 9:00 AM MST | 8:00 AM PST

We will teach and demonstrate The Hand Presentation, a simple and effective way to share your faith.

*Prayer group will leave for their breakout session on prayer and rejoin the large group for lunch.

Lunch and On-The-Job Training (OJT)

1:30 PM EST | 12:30 PM CST | 11: 30 AM MST | 10:30 AM PST

Meet with your OJT team for lunch. The trainer will walk you through the plan and pray for those you encounter. Experienced trainers will take groups into the community to share the Gospel and experience the Gospel at work in people’s lives.

*Prayer group will pray as the teams are out in the community.

Report Back Session

3:30 PM EST | 2:30 PM CST | 1:30 PM MST | 12:30 PM PST

Hear all the stories about how you experienced God at work in the lives of people in your community. Livestreamed on Facebook.

*Prayer group will participate in report back.

Next Steps and Closing

4:15 PM EST | 3:15PM CST | 2:15 MST | 1:15 PM PST

Now that you have a taste of what is possible when you share your faith, we’ll go over the next steps on how to grow to be an effective witness for Christ.